Subscribe Now
Trending Topics
Instagram

“Share the Love LIVE” Concert with Jim Brickman

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“Share the Love LIVE” Concert with Jim Brickman

February 12 @ 11:00 pm - February 13 @ 11:00 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 11:00 pm, repeating until February 14, 2021

GRAMMY-nominated songwriter and piano sensation Jim Brickman will entertain Center for the Arts patrons this Valentine’s Day with his uplifting, family-friendly “Share the Love LIVE” virtual concert. With five showtimes to choose from between Friday, February 12–Sunday February 14, 2021, Brickman will perform his hit songs such as “Love of My Life,” “Destiny,” “Angel Eyes,” and “Valentine” in a one-of-a-kind front row concert experience that is sure to warm the hearts of everyone this holiday.
Attendees can customize their concert experience with special merchandise or even a personal meet-and-greet with Brickman after the show. A portion of all ticket sales will benefit the Center for the Arts.
Tickets are $40 until Monday, February 1, 2021, at which point prices increase to $50. For each ticket sold, a $10 donation will be made to CFA. Please use the coupon code “lovepu” at checkout to ensure your ticket purchase supports CFA. For more information about Jim Brickman and to purchase tickets, please visit
Please note tickets are sold in Eastern Standard Time. Performances are at the following times:
Friday, February 12, 2021 • 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST
Saturday, February 13, 2021 • 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST
Saturday, February 13, 2021 • 10 p.m. EST/7 p.m. PST
Sunday, February 14, 2021 • 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST
Sunday, February 14, 2021 • 10 p.m. EST/7 p.m. PST

Details

Start:
February 12 @ 11:00 pm
End:
February 13 @ 11:00 am